Share a target

Follow

You also have the option of sharing a target. This allows another person to be able to access the target you have created.

nVsDPhNnka.gif

 

Note: The targets on the left side of your screen (Private) are visible only by yourself, the targets on the right side of your screen (Models) are visible by yourself and by people with access to the database.

Have more questions? Submit a request