As soon as you create a target, it has the "private" status, ie only visible to you. If you want to make it accessible to everyone, you will have to share the target.
This allows another person to be able to access the target you created.
To do this, go to the left menu, select "Targets", so you will arrive on the list of "Private Targets".
You will be able to choose the target you want to "Share" via the button .
As soon as the sharing has been confirmed, the target is accessible to everyone and is located in "Shared Targets".